November 2017
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
4
5
6
8
9
11
12
18
19
25
26
28
29
30
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Grade 5 Field Trip - 5P/5R
Time: 8:45 am - 10:45 am
Location: Renfrew Pool-810-13 Avenue NE
Grade 5 Field Trip - 5D/5M
Time: 9:30 am - 11:15 am
Location: Renfrew Pool-810-13 Avenue NE
FFCA Board Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: NMS School - 211 McKnight BLVD NE
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Grade 5 Field Trip - 5P/5R
Time: 8:45 am - 10:45 am
Location: Renfrew Pool-810-13 Avenue NE
Grade 5 Field Trip - 5D/5M
Time: 9:30 am - 11:15 am
Location: Renfrew Pool-810-13 Avenue NE
Friday, November 24, 2017
Casual Day & Hot Lunch
Monday, November 27, 2017
PD Day - No School
Friday, December 1, 2017
Grade 7 Junior Achievement
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Location: All Grade 7 Homerooms
Grade 5 Field Trip - All Classes
Time: 9:10 am - 12:20 pm
Location: Crowfoot Crossing Cineplex - Wonder Movie
Monday, December 4, 2017
Grade 7 Assembly - EMS Choices Presentation
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Location: Gym
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Grade 8 Field Trip - All Classes
Time: 10:45 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Vertigo Theatre
Friday, December 8, 2017
Report Cards - Term 1
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Grade 7 Field Trip - Drama and Musical Theatre Field Trip
Time: 9:15 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Storybook Theatre
Wrestling League Championship
Time: 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Rundle College
Friday, December 15, 2017
Grade 8 Field Trip - All Classes
Time: 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Location: FFCA High School - 2116 MacKay RD NW - Shrek Musical Dress Rehearsal
Monday, December 18, 2017
School Council & Society Meeting - All Welcome
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: NMS Library
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
FFCA Board Meeting & AGM
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: FFCA Central - 7000 Railway ST SE
Friday, December 22, 2017
Casual Day & Hot Lunch - PJ Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
Winter Break - No School
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Winter Break - No School
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Winter Break - No School
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Winter Break - No School
Friday, December 29, 2017
Winter Break - No School
Monday, January 1, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Friday, January 5, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Monday, January 8, 2018
Classes Resume
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Grade 6 Field Trip - 6G & 6L
Time: 8:50 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Calgary Police Interpretative Centre
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Grade 6 Field Trip - 6N & 6V
Time: 8:50 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Calgary Police Interpretative Centre
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Grade 6 Field Trip - 6K
Time: 8:50 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Calgary Police Interpretative Centre
Monday, January 15, 2018
School Council & Society Meeting - All Welcome
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: NMS Library
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Grade 8 Field Trip - All Classes
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Telus Spark
Friday, January 19, 2018
Casual Day & Hot Lunch
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Mad Science - Open to Grade 6 Students
Time: 11:50 am - 12:35 pm
Location: Art Room
FFCA Board Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Central Office - 7000 Railway ST SE
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Grade 5, 6 & 7 Assembly - Birth of CP Rail
Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Location: Gym
Mad Science - Open to Grade 6 Students
Time: 11:50 am - 12:35 pm
Location: Art Room
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Learning Conferences - No School
Friday, February 2, 2018
Learning Conferences - Morning Conferences - No Classes
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Mad Science - Open to Grade 6 Students
Time: 11:50 am - 12:35 pm
Location: Art Room
Monday, February 12, 2018
School Council & Society Meeting - All Welcome
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: NMS Library
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Grade 7 Field Trip - 7J
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Storybook Theatre
Mad Science - Open to Grade 6 Students
Time: 11:50 am - 12:35 pm
Location: Art Room
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Grade 7 Field Trip - 7H, 7K, 7N & 7W
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Storybook Theatre
Friday, February 16, 2018
PD Day - No School
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No School
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Mad Science - Open to Grade 6 Students
Time: 11:50 am - 12:35 pm
Location: Art Room
FFCA Board Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: FFCA Northeast Elementary - 1140 Mayland DR NE
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Grade 6 Field Trip - All Classes
Time: 9:00 am - 12:10 pm
Location: Telus Spark
Friday, February 23, 2018
Casual Day & Hot Lunch - Jersey Day
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Mad Science - Open to Grade 6 Students
Time: 11:50 am - 12:35 pm
Location: Art Room
Monday, March 5, 2018
Grade 6 Presentation - Iroquois 6V
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Homerooms
Grade 6 Presentation - Iroquois 6N
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Homerooms
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Grade 6 Presentation - Iroquois 6G & 6L
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Homerooms
Grade 6 Presentation - Iroquois 6K
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Homerooms
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Mad Science - Open to Grade 6 Students
Time: 11:50 am - 12:35 pm
Location: Art Room
Monday, March 12, 2018
PD Day - No School
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Grade 5 & 6 Field Trip - Ski and Snowboard
Time: 8:35 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Winsport - 88 Canada Olympic Road
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Grade 5 & 6 Field Trip - Ski and Snowboard
Time: 8:35 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Winsport - 88 Canada Olympic Road
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Grade 7 & 8 Field Trip - Ski and Snowboard
Time: 8:35 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Winsport - 88 Canada Olympic Road
Friday, March 16, 2018
Grade 7 & 8 Field Trip - Ski and Snowboard
Time: 8:35 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Winsport - 88 Canada Olympic Road
Monday, March 19, 2018
School Council & Society Meeting - All Welcome
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: NMS Library
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Mad Science - Open to Grade 6 Students
Time: 11:50 am - 12:35 pm
Location: Art Room
FFCA Board Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: FFCA South Middle School - 8710 Ancourt RD SE
Friday, March 23, 2018
Casual Day & Hot Lunch
Report Cards - Term 2
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Friday, April 6, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 9, 2018
PD Day - No School
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Classes Resume
Monday, April 16, 2018
School Council & Society Meeting - All Welcome
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: NMS Library
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
FFCA Board Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: FFCA High School - 2116 MacKay RD NW
Friday, April 20, 2018
Casual Day & Hot Lunch - Cultural Day
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Learning Conferences Evening - Regular Classes
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Learning Conferences - Morning Conferences - No Classes
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018
Casual Day & Hot Lunch - Wacky Hair/Hat Day
Grade 5 Field Trip - 5M
Time: 9:00 am - 2:45 pm
Location: Inglewood Bird Sanctuary
Monday, May 14, 2018
School Council & Society AGM
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: NMS Library
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
FFCA Board Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: FFCA Southeast Elementary - 9711 Academy DR SE
Friday, May 18, 2018
Holiday - No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
Holiday - No School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Grade 8 Outdoor Ed Field Trip
Time: 8:40 am - 1:20 pm
Location: Canmore Nordic Centre- 1988 Olympic Way Canmore
Friday, May 25, 2018
Grade 5 Field Trip - 5P & 5R
Time: 9:00 am - 2:45 pm
Location: Inglewood Bird Sanctuary
Friday, June 1, 2018
Organizational Day - No School
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Grade 6 Field Trip - 6V
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Aerospace Museum
Grade 6 Field Trip - 6L
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Aerospace Museum
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Grade 6 Field Trip - 6K
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Aerospace Museum
Grade 6 Field Trip - 6N
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Aerospace Museum
Friday, June 8, 2018
Grade 6 Field Trip - 6G
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Aerospace Museum
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
FFCA Board Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: FFCA Central - 7000 Railway ST SE
Friday, June 15, 2018
Casual Day & Hot Lunch
Grade 5 Field - 5D & 5O
Time: 9:00 am - 2:45 pm
Location: Inglewood Bird Sanctuary
Monday, June 18, 2018
School Council & Society Transition Meeting - All Welcome
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: NMS Library
Monday, June 25, 2018
Sports Day
Location: NMS School - 211 McKnight BLVD NE
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Early Dismissal - Term 3 Report Cards
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018
Organizational Day - No School