Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Family Orientation

Grade 6, 7 & 8 - 9:00am or 1:00pm 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
First Day of School
Time: 8:20 am - 3:10 pm
Monday, September 4, 2017
Holiday - No School
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Picture Day
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Gym
Friday, September 22, 2017
Casual Day & Hot Lunch
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Organizational Day - No School
Friday, September 29, 2017
PD Day - No School
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Learning Conferences - No School
Friday, October 6, 2017
Learning Conferences - Morning Conferences - No Classes
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, October 9, 2017
Holiday - No School
Friday, October 20, 2017
Casual Day & Hot Lunch
Friday, October 27, 2017
PD Day - No School
Monday, November 13, 2017
Fall Break - No School
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Fall Break - No School
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Fall Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Fall Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 17, 2017
Fall Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, November 20, 2017
Classes Resume
Friday, November 24, 2017
Casual Day & Hot Lunch
Monday, November 27, 2017
PD Day - No School
Friday, December 8, 2017
Report Cards - Term 1
Friday, December 22, 2017
Casual Day & Hot Lunch
Monday, December 25, 2017
Winter Break - No School
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Winter Break - No School
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Winter Break - No School
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Winter Break - No School
Friday, December 29, 2017
Winter Break - No School
Monday, January 1, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Friday, January 5, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Monday, January 8, 2018
Classes Resume
Friday, January 19, 2018
Casual Day & Hot Lunch
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Learning Conferences - No School
Friday, February 2, 2018
Learning Conferences - Morning Conferences - No Classes
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, February 16, 2018
PD Day - No School
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No School
Friday, February 23, 2018
Casual Day & Hot Lunch
Monday, March 12, 2018
PD Day - No School
Friday, March 23, 2018
Casual Day & Hot Lunch
Report Cards - Term 2
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Friday, April 6, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 9, 2018
PD Day - No School
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Classes Resume
Friday, April 20, 2018
Casual Day & Hot Lunch
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Learning Conferences Evening - Regular Classes
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Learning Conferences - Morning Conferences - No Classes
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018
Casual Day & Hot Lunch
Friday, May 18, 2018
Holiday - No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
Holiday - No School
Friday, June 1, 2018
Organizational Day - No School
Friday, June 15, 2018
Casual Day & Hot Lunch
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Early Dismissal - Term 3 Report Cards
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018
Organizational Day - No School